Gily Coene

Professor

Call: +32-2-6292646

Email: gily.coene@vub.be

Chia Longman

Professor

Call: +32 (0)9 264 38 18

Email: chia.longman@ugent.be

 Joz Motmans

Postdoctoral researcher

Email: joz.motmans@uzgent.be

 Iman Lechkar

Professor

Email: Iman.Lechkar@vub.ac.be

An Van Raemdonck

Post-doctoral researcher

Email: a.van.raemdonck@vu.nl

Amal Miri

PhD student

Call: 09 264 38 19

Email: Amal.Miri@Ugent.be

Katrien De Graeve

Postdoctoral researcher

Call: 09 264 38 21

Email: katrien.degraeve@ugent.be

Carine Plancke

Postdoctoral researcher

Call: 09 264 41 56

Email: carine.plancke@ugent.be

Sophie Withaeckx

Postdoctoral researcher

Call: +32-2-6148230

Email: Sophie.Withaeckx@vub.ac.be

 Dirk Lafaut

PhD Student

Email: dirk.lafaut@vub.be

Susan Dierickx

PhD student

Email: susan.dierickx@vub.be

Ladan Rahbari

PhD student

Call: 09 264 41 56

Email: ladan.rahbari@ugent.be

Christof Bex

PhD student

Call: 09 264 41 56

Email: christof.bex@ugent.be

Eline Huygens

Assistant

Call: 09 264 41 56

Email: eline.huygens@ugent.be

Eva Vergaert

PhD Student

Email: eva.vergaert@vub.be

Michiel De Proost

PhD student

Call: 32 (0) 2 629 15 12

Email: michiel.de.proost@vub.be